Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizky Setyawan (siswapelajarmyid@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@edu.siswapelajar.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@edu.siswapelajar.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@edu.siswapelajar.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@edu.siswapelajar.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@edu.siswapelajar.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@edu.siswapelajar.my.id)